Covid-19

A rampant dictatorship

Live or die?...

Panurgism,, 2020


The new politically correct now imposes on humanity a dystopia that kills thousands of people under the pretext of saving them. 

As art and science have become inseparable, and there is no beauty without truth, it is natural for an artist to explore the hidden side of Covid-19. 

Here are the objective analyses of leading scientists on the nature of this long-planned pandemic. 

Albert Einstein was right when he said, "The state is our servant and we don’t have to be slaves to it."

Do not be afraid, strengthen your immune system with a healthy diet, change air, live and be well.

Hitler wants to vaccinate the world!

This video is a pearl. It is a parody of Hitler’s anger before the final fall. 

The captioning, completely out of step with the original version, is like a satire of propaganda in the service of a massive vaccination, a real obsession of Bill Gates.

Before bursting into anger, the Führer addresses his staff, terrorized: "All out except, Media, Government and Bill!"

Later, a young woman in tears, named WHO, is comforted by a friend: "Don’t worry, WHO, Bill will continue to pay you."

Everything is said in these dialogues. Great art.

Charm, intelligence and humour

On TV-Libertés, the guest of the day is Doctor Alexandra Henrion-Caude, geneticist who gives us her analysis of Covid-19.

She insists especially on maintaining the immune system. When the journalist coughs a little, she does not hesitate to tell him: "You can cough on me, I am healthy!"

Very perplexed about the necessity of a Covid-19 vaccine, she warns about the unfamiliar or unknown side effects.

Bravo and thanks to the journalist whose guests are always interesting; by asking the right questions, she makes each interview unique.

How far will they go?

Will they go so far as to test the degree of submission of the peoples in order to impose on them a vaccine of dubious efficacy?

Professor Perronne denounces everything!

Corruption is global"The whole system is rotten..."  Governments, the European Union, WHO, Bill Gates are corrupted by Big Pharma. "You have to kick the ant hill," he says.

When peoples remain silent in the face of such practices, they implicitly grant their consent to be deceived. Presented in a benevolent form, they walk towards a dreadful destiny that recalls the darkest hours of history,

Mark Twain, an American writer, said: "History does not repeat itself, but it rhymes." Hence the need to enter into resistance.


No to compulsory vaccination!

A petition to legislators not to impose mandatory vaccination against Covid(-19 is the buzz with currently 753,347 signatures.

Policy makers are urged to reject all calls for mass vaccination.

According to the text of the petition: "No government can force a person who has reached legal adulthood to be vaccinated against the coronavirus. Similarly, no government can vaccinate minors against the coronavirus against the will of their parents or guardians."

Nothing is more confidential than a person’s health. It must not be alienated from the interests of globalists and Big Pharma.

This petition is all the more justified since Big Pharma will be relieved of claims for compensation in the event of undesirable side effects. In other words, a vaccine offers no guarantee against a coronavirus that, by definition, mutates continuously.

Who would buy any other new product without warranty? Here it is our health, our most precious good. Our body is the only place we can breathe.

In the face of arbitrariness, let us not remain indifferent, otherwise humanity will switch to a post-humanity, where each individual will be only a zombie-consumer. Without otherness, life has no meaning.

But where is the laboratory that will invent the vaccine against rapacity?...

"Respirez, vous êtes sauvés !"

In France, to Marseille, Professor tells us the truth: "Breathe, you are saved!" according to his forecasts. And, with all due respect to its critics, the cheap hydroxychloroquine remains an effective remedy against Covid-19, when it is prescribed at the beginning of the infection.

While the epidemic is behind us, Belgium imposes the mask to all, everywhere. In a department store, I’ve seen employees say to several customers: "You have to put the mask over your nose, otherwise it’s useless!" What could be worse than ignorance? Wearing the mask in this way requires breathing some of the expired CO2. Poorly oxygenated, the brain suffers, especially since this staff is often in the effort. So much for the ravages of media poisoning. 

Does it look like Covid-19 is stopping at the border, like the famous Chernobyl cloud?..

.In The Revolted Man, Albert Camus writes: "From the moment the crime is reasoned, it proliferates as reason itself, it takes all the figures of syllogism. 
He was as lonely as the scream, and now he is as universal as the science.
Yesterday judged, he made the law today."

Le masque démasqué !

Marisa García Alonso, a pharmacy graduate from the Complutense University of Madrid, with a master’s degree in integrative complementarity, shows the results of a concerning the fabric mask.

This specialist in clinical analysis has placed several masks (including new masks) in laboratory culture, and this mandatory protection houses a nest of staphylococcus, bacteria and ceps of all kinds... 

Even when well adjusted, the mask does not prevent the transmission of the virus, which can be introduced through the eyes, especially through the tear ducts.

For the record, in 2015, when tuberculosis (though deadly) returned, no one wore a mask and everything went well.

In this video, the commentary by Laurence Martinez, Covid-19 duty nurse, is worth a visit. 

Hello, the autocontamination!

A scientist imprisoned for nothing

Harassed by the pharmaceutical lobby, Dr Judy Mikovits, a biochemist, was arrested and imprisoned without charge. In these scandalously arbitrary times, she made a revolutionary act: she told the truth.

Liberated, she reveals in this video abominable things, where the thought of Rabelais is verified once again:  "Science without consciousness is that ruin of the soul". A civilization that no longer respects its best elites has no peaceful future. Poor humanity!

The courage and integrity of this brilliant scientist compel admiration.

The great trial of this biochemist illustrates what Plato said: "No one is more hated than he who speaks the Truth."


239 scientists dispute...

Like Professor Denis Rancourt, 239 scientists contest the mode of transmission of Covid-19 and publish an open letter in the journal Clinical Infectious Diseases (CID), hence a statement in this : "Mask and barrier gestures are useless".

Deafening silence in the mainstream media...


Dr Alexov’s shattering revelations

, president of the Bulgarian Association of Pathology, said that "No one died of Covid-19", on the European continent. For him and his colleagues, the WHO is a "criminal medical organization". These revelations plunge the reader into perplexity about the true motivations of the WHO... 

Before wearing a mask...

As Patrick Wood explains in his article, people wearing a mask have forgotten that air is life! The fabric mask blocks some of the oxygen needed for good health. The most negative aspect, the person that he has just exhaled...

At a time when governments are forcing people to consume better to reduce CO2 levels, the cause of climate change, they are encouraging people to wear masks. What a charade!

Current medical assessment


n Belgium, Spain, Italy and France, the current medical record of confinement is pitiful.

According to the report by Dr Gérard Delépine, Surgeon Oncologist and Xavier Azalbert: "As of 29 May 2020, expressed per million inhabitants, the official mortality directly related to Covid-19 reached 810 in Belgium, 621 in Spain, 548 in Italy and 459 in France, countries committed to blind and police confinement, compared with 100 in Germany, 98 in Denmark and 4-7 in democratic Asian countries that have not confined their population."

Data from Professor Didier Raoult

Didier Raoult, infectiologist, director of the IHU Marseille, questions about hydroxychloroquine, deconfinement, the alleged second wave and the hysteria of some media.

Need I remind you? This professor of microbiology in Aix-Marseille is . With his team, he naturally fulfills his vocation, practises medicine, cares for people and achieves excellent, verifiable results; just read the data. Moreover, several countries apply its treatment (inexpensive) successfully.

Morality? Independence of mind always ends up placing its opponents before the mirror of ridicule.



The Covid-19 test trap

According to , President of Tanzania (doctor in chemistry), some screening kits are believed to be contaminated with Covid-19. After carrying out tests on a goat, a sheep and a papaya, the government brought the samples to the lab without mentioning where they came from after putting names on each test: the papaya was positive for Covid-19!

The implantation of the nanochip would already be at the screening stage...


The hidden side of Covid-19

Like any citizen, the artist must inform himself, because the information (verified) reduces a concern, which makes it possible to make the right decisions. In order to avoid being contaminated by single thought, the critical mind is more important than ever.

 (Source : ): This biologist’s study, specializing in microbiology, reveals the correlation between the pandemic and 5G. 

“Installing tens of millions of 5G antennas without a single biological safety test is probably the stupidest idea ever in the history of the world.” – Martin L. Pall, Professor Emeritus of Biochemistry (Washington State University)

'Scientists from some 40 countries have launched an international call against 5G, which everyone can sign: (this text, available in French, deserves to be read in full). The authors of the call draw on more than 10,000 studies which conclude that electromagnetic waves are harmful. See the list of pathologies induced by these waves (p 3). For the time being, industry and governments are restless without regard to the opinion of scientists and in the total absence of democratic debate." (Source: )

On a global scale, the digital identification of each individual will only work through 5G, hence the prospect of a massive vaccination that will secretly inject the famous nanochip... "to saving lives", of course.

In your opinion, why did Donald Trump and ban the installation of a 5G antenna near their villa in California?...

It is not a conspiracy theory or fake news, it is the conspiracies that make History and not the other way around. To connect the dots, one must always remember the US creed engraved in the blue granite of the , of which here is the first commandment: "Maintain the world population under 500,000,000 people in harmony with nature." Except for insiders, the sponsor of this monument remains unknown.

In the dictionary, there are two words for this deadly idea: eugenics and depopulation.

Bees die from 5G...

For those who doubt the harmful radiation of the electromagnetic waves of the 5G cellular network, watch the of a Californian from Sierra Madre where we see what happens to bees between two antennas about 12 meters away. Imagine the consequences on the human race... a disaster!

Did you know? 5G uses waves identical to the Pentagon .

To fully understand the dystopia imposed on humanity, discover this edifying documentary by Sacha Stone.

The solution is the sky that sends it: destroy the 5G antennas by pulling on the cables. The animals kept an instinct of survival that we lost...

Covid-19

Une dictature rampante

Droits et libertés, 2020

Vivre ou mourir ?...

Panurgisme,, 2020

Le nouveau politiquement correct impose désormais à l'humanité une dystopie qui tue des milliers de personnes sous prétexte de les sauver. 

Comme l'art et la science sont devenus inséparables, et qu'il n'y a pas de beauté sans vérité, il est naturel pour un artiste d'explorer la face cachée du Covid-19. 

Voici donc les analyses objectives de grands scientifiques sur la nature de cette pandémie planifiée de longue date.

N'ayez pas peur, renforcez votre système immunitaire par une alimentation saine, changez d'air, vivez et portez-vous bien.


Le professeur Perronne balance tout !

"Tout le système est pourri..." . Gouvernements, Union Européenne, OMS, Bill Gates sont corrompus par Big Pharma. "Il faut foutre un coup de pied dans la fourmilière.", dit-il.

Quand les peuples restent silencieux devant de telles pratiques, ils accordent implicitement leur consentement pour être trompés. Présenté sous une forme bienveillante, ils marchent vers un destin effroyable qui rappelle les heures les plus sombres de l'Histoire, 

Mark Twain, écrivain américain, disait : "L'histoire ne se répète pas, mais elle rime." D'où la nécessité d'entrer en résistance.

Non à la vaccination obligatoire !

Une  adressée aux législateurs pour ne pas imposer la vaccination obligatoire contre le Covid(-19 fait le buzz avec actuellement 753 347 signatures.

Les décideurs politiques sont invités à rejeter tous les appels à une vaccination massive.

Selon le texte de la pétition : "Aucun gouvernement ne peut forcer une personne ayant atteint l’âge adulte légal à se faire vacciner contre le coronavirus. De même, aucun gouvernement ne peut vacciner des mineurs contre le coronavirus contre la volonté de leurs parents ou de leurs tuteurs."

Rien n'est plus confidentiel que la santé d'une personne. Elle ne doit pas être aliénée aux intérêts des mondialistes et à Big Pharma.

Cette pétition se justifie d'autant plus que Big Pharma sera déchargée des demandes d'indemnisation, en cas d'effets secondaires indésirables. Autrement dit, un vaccin ne présente aucune garantie contre un coronavirus qui, par définition, mute en permanence.

Qui achèterait tout autre produit neuf sans garantie ? Ici il s'agit de notre santé, notre bien le plus précieux. Notre corps est le seul endroit où nous pouvons respirer.

Face à l'arbitraire, ne restons pas indifférents, sinon l'humanité basculera vers une post-humanité, où chaque individu ne sera plus qu'un zombie-consommateur. Sans altérité, la vie n'a pas de sens.

Mais où est donc le laboratoire qui inventera le vaccin contre la rapacité ?...

Une histoire belge

En France, à Marseille, le professeur  nous informe de la réalité scientifique : "Respirez, vous êtes sauvés !", conformément à ses prévisions. Et, n'en déplaise à ses détracteurs, l'hydroxychloroquine, pas chère, reste un remède efficace contre le Covid-19, quand il est prescrit au début de l'infection. 

Alors que l'épidémie est derrière nous, la Belgique impose le masque à tous, partout. Dans un grand magasin, j'ai vu des employés dire à plusieurs clients : "Il faut mettre le masque au-dessus du nez, sinon ça ne sert à rien !" Quoi de pire que l'ignorance en marche ? Porter le masque ainsi oblige à respirer une partie du CO2 expiré. Mal oxygéné, le cerveau souffre, d'autant plus que ce personnel est souvent dans l'effort. Voilà pour les ravages de l'intoxication médiatique.

On dirait bien que le Covid-19 s'arrête aux frontières, comme le fameux nuage de Tchernobyl ?...

Dans L'homme révolté, Albert Camus écrit :"Dès l'instant où le crime se raisonne, il prolifère comme la raison elle-même, il prend toutes les figures du syllogisme. 

Il était solitaire comme le cri, le voilà universel comme la science.
Hier jugé, il fait la loi aujourd'hui."




Le masque démasqué !

Marisa García Alonso, diplômée en pharmacie de l'Université Complutense de Madrid, avec maîtrise en complémentarité intégrative, montre les résultats d'une  concernant le masque de tissu.

Cette spécialiste en analyse clinique a placé en culture de laboratoire plusieurs masques (y compris des masques neufs), et cette protection obligatoire abrite un nid de staphylocoques, de bactéries et de cèpes de toutes sortes...

Même bien ajusté, le masque n'empêche pas la transmission du virus qui peut s'introduire par les yeux, notamment par les voies lacrymales.

Pour mémoire, en 2015, lors du retour de la tuberculose (pourtant mortelle), personne ne portait de masque et tout s'est bien passé.

Dans cette vidéo, le commentaire de Laurence Martinez, infirmière en service Covid-19, vaut le détour. 

Bonjour, l'autocontamination !

Les mignons de Big Pharma

Harcelée par l'industrie pharmaceutique, le Dr Judy Mikovits, biochimiste, a été arrêtée et emprisonnée sans motif d'inculpation. Par ces temps scandaleusement arbitraires, elle a posé un acte révolutionnaire : elle a dit la vérité.

Libérée, elle révèle dans cette  des choses abominables, où la pensée de Rabelais se vérifie une fois de plus  Science sans conscience n'est que ruine de l'âme. Une civilisation qui ne respecte plus ses meilleures élites n'a pas d'avenir paisible. Pauvre humanité !

Le courage et l'intégrité de cette brillante scientifique forcent l'admiration.


Quelle mascarade !

A l'instar du professeur , 239 scientifiques contestent le mode de transmission du Covid-19 et publient une lettre ouverte dans la revue Clinical Infectious Diseases (CID), d'où sa déclaration dans cette "Le masque et les gestes barrières sont inutiles". D'après lui, aucune étude ne justifie ces mesures inadaptées. Ni le confinement. Les masques n'empêchent nullement la transmission du coronavirus.

Silence assourdissant dans les grands médias... qui préfèrent zombifier leurs lecteurs.


Révélations fracassantes du Dr Alexov

Le , président de l'Association bulgare de pathologie, a déclaré que "Personne n'est mort du Covid-19", sur le continent européen. Pour lui et ses collègues, l'OMS est une "organisation médicale criminelle". Ces révélations plongent le lecteur dans la perplexité concernant les véritables motivations de l'OMS et de son président, ancien n° 3 du parti communiste en Ethiopie... 

Avant de porter un masque...

Dans un , Patrick Wood démontre les effets pervers du masque de protection. L'avons-nous oublié ? L'air, c'est la vie ! Le masque en tissu bloque une partie de l'oxygène nécessaire à une bonne santé. L'un des aspects négatifs, la personne qu'elle vient d'expirer... 

A l'heure où les gouvernements peruadent les peuples à consommer mieux pour diminuer le taux de CO2, origine du fallacieux réchauffement climatique, ils encouragent les gens à porter un masque. Nous marchons sur la tête !

Bilan du confinement

En Belgique, en Espagne, en Italie et en France, le  médical actuel du confinement est pitoyable.

D'après le rapport du Dr Gérard Delépine, chirurgien oncologue et Xavier Azalbert : "Au 29 mai 2020, exprimée par million d'habitants, la mortalité officielle directement liée au Covid-19 atteint 810 en Belgique, 621 en Espagne, 548 en Italie et 459 en France, pays adeptes du confinement aveugle et policier, contre 100 en Allemagne, 98 au Danemark et 4 à 7 dans les pays asiatiques démocratiques qui n'ont pas confiné leur population."

Une fois n'est pas coutume, la Belgique occupe la plus haute marche du podium...

Les données du professeur Didier Raoult

Le professeur Didier Raoult, infectiologue, directeur de l'IHU Marseille  concernant l'hydroxychloroquine, le déconfinement, la prétendue deuxième vague et l'hystérie de certains médias.

Faut-il le rappeler ? Cet expert en microbiologie à Aix-Marseille est . Avec son équipe, il accomplit naturellement sa vocation, il pratique la médecine,  il soigne les gens et obtient d'excellents résultats vérifiables ; il suffit de lire les données. D'ailleurs, plusieuirs pays appliquent son traitement (peu onéreux) avec succès.

Le , cardiologue français, soutient la thérapie du professeur Raoult et dénonce les pressions exercées par Big-Pharma sur les médecins au détriment de la santé, la seule Fortune qui vaille.

Moralité ? L'indépendance d'esprit finit toujours par placer ses adversaires devant le miroir du ridicule.


Le piège des tests Covid-19

L'implantation de la nanopuce se ferait déjà au stade du dépistage...

D'après , président de la Tanzanie (et docteur en chimie), certains kits de dépistage seraient contaminés au Covid-19. Après avoir réalisé des tests sur une chèvre, un mouton et une papaye, le gouvernement a apporté les échantillons au laboratoire sans mentionner leur provenance après avoir mis des noms de personnes sur chaque test : la papaye était positive au Covid-19 !


La face cachée du Covid-19

L'étude de , biologiste spécialisé en microbiologie, révèle la corrélation entre la pandémie et la 5G. (Source : ) : 

« Installer des dizaines de millions d’antennes 5G sans effectuer un seul test biologique de sécurité est sans doute l’idée la plus stupide que l’on ait jamais eue dans l’histoire du monde. » – Martin L. Pall, professeur émérite de biochimie (Washington State University)

"Des scientifiques d’une quarantaine de pays ont lancé un appel international contre la 5G, que tout le monde peut signer :  (ce texte, disponible en français, mérite d’être lu intégralement). Les rédacteurs et rédactrices de l’appel s’appuient sur plus de 10.000 études qui concluent à la nocivité des ondes électromagnétiques. Voir la liste des pathologies induites par ces ondes (p 3). Pour le moment, l’industrie et les gouvernements s’agitent sans se soucier de l’avis des scientifiques et en l’absence totale de débat démocratique." (Source : )

A l'échelle mondiale, l'identification numérique de chaque individu ne pourra fonctionner que par la 5G, d'où la perspective d'une qui injectera furtivement la fameuse nanopuce... "pour sauver des vies", bien sûr. 

Aujourd'hui, comment s'émouvoir de cette planification, puisque l'Union Européenne organise un depuis 2018 ?... En politique, rien n'arrive par hasard, tout est planifié, parfois contre l'intérêt général. Paul Valéry ne pensait pas autre chose : "La politique est l'art d'empêcher les gens de se mêler de ce qui les regarde." 

A votre avis, pourquoi Donald Trump et ont-ils interdit l'installation d'une antenne 5G à proximité de leur villa, en Californie ?... Apprécions également l'élégance d'un paradoxe :  ne sont pas vaccinés...

Il ne s'agit pas de théories du complot ou de fake news, ce sont les complots qui font l'Histoire et non l'inverse. Pour relier les points, il faut toujours se rappeler le credo des USA gravé dans le granit bleu des , dont voici le premier commandement : "Maintenir la population mondiale sous 500.000.000 de personnes en harmonie avec la nature." Sauf pour les initiés, le commanditaire de ce monument reste inconnu.

Dans le dictionnaire, il y a deux mots pour désigner cette idée mortifère : eugénisme et dépeuplement.

Les abeilles meurent par la 5G...

Pour ceux qui douteraient de la nocivité du rayonnement des ondes électromagnétiques du réseau cellulaire 5G, regardez la d'un californien de Sierra Madre où l'on voit ce qui arrive aux abeilles entre deux antennes distantes de 12 mètres environ. Imaginez les conséquences sur l'espèce humaine... Un désastre !

Le saviez-vous ? La 5G utilise des ondes identiques au du Pentagone.

Pour bien comprendre la dystopie imposée à l'humanité, découvrez cet édifiant  de Sacha Stone.

La solution, c'est le ciel qui nous l'envoie : en tirant sur les câbles. Les animaux ont conservé un instinct de survie que nous avons perdu...

Vous avez dit protection ?...